Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch silver dial brown crocodile strap 38.5 mm L4.795.4.78.2

Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm

Ref. L47954782

Sélectionnez une variation

Longines Flagship Heritage automatic watch black dial black alligator strap 38.50 mm
€1,500
or 375 € in 4x_oneyno fees
Please select your size first
Last items in stock

Shipped within 24H

Oney
Payment with no fees by credit card
Valable pour tout achat de 100€ à 6000€. Offre de financement sans assurance avec apport obligatoire, réservée aux particuliers. Sous réserve d'acceptation par Oney Bank. Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours pour renoncer à votre crédit. Oney Bank - SA au capital de 51 286 585 euros - 34 Avenue de Flandre 59170 Croix - 546 380 197 RCS Lille Métropole - n°Orias 07 023 261 www.orias.fr
Montre Longines Heritage Flagship automatique cuir L47954782 - Lepage

Dear ________,

This article is very popular with ________ and we wanted to let you know.

  •   Secure delivery available  at your home & store

    Secure delivery available at your home & store

  •  Your gift package  is offered

    Your gift package is offered

  •  Customer service available on  03 20 12 02 13

    Customer service available on 03 20 12 02 13

  •   Satisfied or refunded  on all our products

    Satisfied or refunded on all our products

  •  Secure payment in  3x, 4x without fees

    Secure payment in 3x, 4x without fees

This bestseller pays tribute to the pioneering spirit that has driven the Maison Longines since its creation. The Longines Flagship Heritage watch is one of the emblematic models that will mark the history of Longines

The pitch

This Longines Flagship Heritage with its cream-coloured dial has been a Longines bestseller for many years. It is inspired by several versions of the very chic Longines Flagship from the 1950s and 1960s. The case back of this Longines watch is stamped with a caravel in dark blue enamel and gold. This caravel refers to the Flagship, the ship on which the admiral commander was transported during the time of the caravels of the 16th and 17th centuries. This logo has been in use since 1867 and is the oldest trademark still in use, without modification, registered in the international registers managed by the World Intellectual Property Organization.

Overview

The watch is equipped with hands, indexes and a pink gold-coloured logo on a very vintage cream-coloured matt dial and a chocolate alligator-style strap with white stitchings. With its 38.5 mm and date window at six o'clock, this watch combines the vintage spirit of the mid-century with the standards of our time. Whether you're looking for something more dressy, or simply a practical everyday watch, this Longines Flagship Heritage is the watch for you.

Every detail counts

The hands, the indexes, the dial and the case of this watch are very classical, but its sectorized sub-dial gives it a lot of personality. The creation of this watch has led to some deviations from the original design of Flagship watches. The most notable of them is the addition of a date window under the small seconds at six o'clock. Of course the size of this watch has also been increased from 35 mm to 38.5 mm to suit today's standards. A discreet Superluminova band located at the top of the Alpha hands is another discreet concession to modernity.

Engine and look

This Longines Flagship watch is equipped with the very reliable L615 movement, derived from the ETA 2895-2. This self-winding mechanical movement with a diameter of 25.6 mm has a power reserve of 42 hours and features 27 jewels. It is not COSC-certified but has already proven its efficiency. The triangular hour-markers of this watch have a great look. The 12, 3 and 9 indexes are larger than the others and the minute markers allow the shorter Alpha hands to reach all the markers. Overall, despite the inclusion of the date window, this Longines retains a nice balance and symmetry.

Automatic
Sapphire crystal
Date
Hour, Minute, Second
Small off-center second
LONGINES

Lepage is official reseller LONGINES

The Longines watch brand was born in St Imier (Switzerland) in 1867 under the impetus of Ernest Francillon. It was acquired in 1983 by the Swatch Group, founded by Nicolas G Hayek. Since 1992, the Longines Museum, located at the company's headquarters, has been open to visitors and traces the history of the prestigious watchmaker.

Learn more about LONGINES

Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
  • Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2 Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2
Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm L4.795.4.78.2

Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran argenté bracelet croco marron 38,5 mm

Ref. L47954782

Sélectionnez une variation

Montre Longines Flagship Heritage automatique cadran noir bracelet alligator noir 38.50 mm
1 500 €
ou 375 € en 4x_oneysans frais
Veuillez d'abord sélectionner votre taille
Expédié sous 24H

Expédié sous 24H

Oney
Paiement sans frais par carte bancaire
Valable pour tout achat de 100€ à 6000€. Offre de financement sans assurance avec apport obligatoire, réservée aux particuliers. Sous réserve d'acceptation par Oney Bank. Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours pour renoncer à votre crédit. Oney Bank - SA au capital de 51 286 585 euros - 34 Avenue de Flandre 59170 Croix - 546 380 197 RCS Lille Métropole - n°Orias 07 023 261 www.orias.fr
Montre Longines Heritage Flagship automatique cuir L47954782 - Lepage

Chère/Cher ________,

Cet article plaît beaucoup à ________ et nous souhaitions vous le faire savoir.

  •  Livraison  sécurisée offerte  à votre domicile & en boutique

    Livraison sécurisée offerte à votre domicile & en boutique

  •  Votre emballage cadeau  est offert

    Votre emballage cadeau est offert

  •  Service client à votre disposition au  03 20 12 02 13

    Service client à votre disposition au 03 20 12 02 13

  •   Satisfait ou remboursé  sur tous nos produits

    Satisfait ou remboursé sur tous nos produits

  •  Paiement sécurisé en  3x, 4x sans frais

    Paiement sécurisé en 3x, 4x sans frais

Ce best seller rend hommage à l'esprit pionnier qui anime la Maison Longines depuis sa création. La montre Longines Flagship Heritage fait partie des modèles emblématiques qui marqueront l'Histoire de la célèbre Maison de Saint-Imier.

Le pitch

Cette Longines Flagship Heritage au cadran couleur crème est un bestseller de la Maison Longines depuis de nombreuses années. Elle s'inspire de plusieurs versions de la très chic Longines Flagship éponyme des années 1950 - 1960. Le fond de boîte de cette Longines est estampillé d’une caravelle en émail bleu foncé et or. Cette caravelle fait référence au Flagship, navire sur lequel était transporté l'amiral commandant au temps des caravelles des XVIème et XVIIème siècles. Ce logo utilisé depuis 1867 constitue la plus ancienne marque encore en activité, sans modification, inscrite au sein des registres internationaux gérés par l’Organisation mondiale de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tour d’horizon

La montre est équipée d’aiguilles, d’index et d’un logo de couleur or rose sur un cadran mat couleur crème très vintage et d'un bracelet façon alligator chocolat avec surpiqûres blanches. Avec ses 38,5 mm et son guichet date à six heures, cette montre allie l'esprit vintage du milieu du siècle aux standards de notre époque. Que vous recherchiez quelque chose de plus habillé, ou simplement une montre polyvalente de tous les jours, cette Longines Flagship Heritage est la montre qu’il vous faut.

Chaque détail compte

Les aiguilles, les index, le cadran et le boîtier de cette montre sont très classiques, mais son "sous-cadran" sectorisé lui donne beaucoup de caractère. La création de cette montre a entraîné quelques écarts par rapport au design originel des montres Flagship. Le plus notable d’entre eux consiste en l’ajout d'un guichet date sous la petite seconde à six heures. Bien entendu la taille de cette montre a aussi été revue à la hausse passant de 35 mm à 38,5 mm pour convenir aux standards d’aujourd’hui. Une discrète bande de Superluminova située au sommet des aiguilles Alpha est une autre discrète concession à la modernité.

Moteur et look

Cette montre Longines Flagship est équipée du très fiable mouvement L615, dérivé de l'ETA 2895-2. Ce mouvement mécanique à remontage automatique de 25,6 mm de diamètre dispose d’une réserve de marche de 42 heures et comporte 27 rubis. Il n’est pas certifié COSC mais a déjà largement fait ses preuves. Les index triangulaires de cette montre font beaucoup côté look. Les index 12, 3 et 9 sont plus grands que les autres et ceux des minutes permettent aux aiguilles Alpha, plus courtes, d'atteindre tous les repères. Dans l'ensemble, malgré l'inclusion du guichet date, cette Longines conserve un bel équilibre et une belle symétrie.

Automatique
Verre saphir
Date
Heure, Minute, Seconde
Petite seconde décentrée
LONGINES

Lepage est revendeur officiel LONGINES

La marque de montres Longines est née à St Imier (Suisse) en 1867 sous l’impulsion d’Ernest Francillon. Elle a été rachetée en 1983 par le Swatch Group, fondé par Nicolas G Hayek. Depuis 1992, le musée Longines établi au siège de l’entreprise est ouvert aux visiteurs et retrace l’histoire de la prestigieuse maison horlogère.

En savoir plus sur LONGINES