Entrez dans
l'univers Lepage
Our newsletter
Follow us on
LEPAGE blog Explore the Blog Discover the news of the jewelry
Ginette NY

GINETTE NY

Ginette NY is a brand dedicated to women of character who want to express their personality. The skin jewellery is contemporary and timeless and allows women to feel unique. Natural stones, 750 thousandths gold, design and architectural inspiration... Discover all the Ginette NY collections.

FROM MARSEILLE TO NEW-YORK...

She is one of those who have managed to impose themselves thanks to her talent and a nice dose of audacity. Frédérique Dessemond, creator of Ginette NY, has a success story to tell. Born in Marseille, she grew up in the emblematic Cité Radieuse, whose pure geometric lines nourished her inspiration... After studying art history at the Sorbonne, she gave in to her dream of moving to New York to pursue a career in design.

In 2002, Frédérique Dessemont wrote the very first lines of her story by creating her own jewelry brand. Ginette NY was born. In a short period of time, her light and contemporary collections became a must-have. Today, her famous Disc On Chain medal or her Disc Ring are recognizable creations among all.

750 THOUSANDTHS ROSE GOLD

Frédérique Dessemond's jewels are characterized by their lightness and their timeless lines. The whole, sprinkled with a grain of mischief. Rings, medals and bracelets are all part of the collection, which is made almost exclusively of pink gold 750 thousandths. This gold is a precious alloy of pure gold, copper and silver. Ginette NY works with a very soft pink gold, which blends perfectly with the colored stones and offers a magnificent result, whatever the skin tone!

Frédérique Dessemond's jewels are characterized by their lightness and their timeless lines. The whole, sprinkled with a grain of mischief. Rings, medals and bracelets are all part of the collection, which is made almost exclusively of pink gold 750 thousandths. This gold is a precious alloy of pure gold, copper and silver. Ginette NY works with a very soft pink gold, which blends perfectly with the colored stones and offers a magnificent result, whatever the skin tone!

DISC RINGS, THE ICONIC COLLECTION

If we had to choose only one, it would be her! Since its inception, the Disc collection has made its mark on women's curves. It all started in 2010 when the now iconic Disc Ring conquered the world with its colorful and unique natural stones. Since then, and as with each new collection, Frédérique Dessemond invites us to discover a new stone with multiple virtues. Jewelry all in roundness, of an extreme sobriety which are enough to them even. Alternately on a mini or maxi ring, Disc is invited with discretion ... and that's why we love it!

GINETTE NY

Disc ring in rose gold and onyx

€750.00
Reference
RDOB
Brand Collection
Disc Rings - Ginette NY
Gemstones
Onyx
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
disc rings ginette ny

The emblematic lines Ginette NY

ANTIQUE RING

The success of the Disc Ring does not seem to fade with time... The House of Ginette NY has therefore naturally developed a square version of the latter: the Antique Ring! A modern and feminine ring, this skin jewelry takes up the codes of its big sister. The ornamental stones are revealed in turn: onyx, tiger's eye, lapis lazuli, mother-of-pearl, turquoise, malachite... Accumulate the Ginette NY creations for the most beautiful effect!

DISC RINGS

Much more than a piece of jewelry, the Disc Ring is a true star of the jewelry world. Sober and colorful, this Ginette NY creation embodies the spirit of the brand. A ring all in roundness which sublimates the woman with the daily newspaper.

BE MINE

Ginette NY accompanies you to celebrate the most beautiful day of your life with its first collection dedicated to weddings: BE MINE! Sobriety and elegance are the key words of this festive line. Diamonds are featured on pink and white gold jewelry, revealing all their brilliance. The creations shine with a thousand lights and sublimate the natural beauty of the future brides. Wedding rings, necklaces, creoles, chips, rings... Do you dare to say "I do" with Ginette NY?

BLISS

Motif iconique de la Maison Ginette NY, la larme de Bouddha s’invite sur les colliers, bagues, bracelets et boucles d’oreilles. Véritable symbole de vie et de paix, ce symbole est sublimé par l’or rose, la nacre noire et les diamants… Découvrez ou redécouvrez une collection moderne à la beauté certaine.

EVER

Bring color into your life with the Ever collection! The original and graphic shapes multiply and bring a touch of brilliance to your everyday life. The fine stones with sometimes deep and sometimes soft shades will charm you.

JALA

Mysterious and intoxicating, the Jala collection celebrates summer and the treasures of the underwater world. Malachite, chrysocolla and turquoise combine harmoniously with rose gold. These skin jewelry pieces multiply and accumulate to caress your skin in the most beautiful way.

LOTUS

Both sensual and resolutely spiritual, the Lotus honors this flower with powerful symbolism and directly linked to self-realization. The creations in pink gold 750 thousandths will become precious talismans that will nestle against your skin.

MARIA

Maria is the very definition of modern vintage. The pieces of the collection are adorned with colored stone beads to give birth to authentic jewelry. Earrings, necklaces, rings and bracelets are combined for an absolutely harmonious look!

WOLF

Emblematic motif of the House of Ginette NY, the strength of the wolf comes to slip around your neck and around your face to awaken the child in you. With a resolutely rock and chic spirit, wolf jewelry is a graphic must-have that will brighten up your outfit!

DONUT

The Donut collection invites you to discover jewellery that combines Asian inspiration and New York life. Crafted in 750 thousandths pink gold, the creations feature jade and onyx. These precious good luck charms accumulate like protective gris-gris that will enhance your daily life.

antique ring
DISC RINGS
BE MINE
BLISS
ever ginette ny
jala jewelry
lotus jewelry
jewels maria
jewels wolf
donut

ALL THE COLLECTIONS GINETTE NY

GINETTE NY

Circles hoops in pink gold

€620.00
Reference
Brand Collection
Circles - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Mini Wolf necklace in rose gold

€470.00
Reference
WF03
Brand Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wolf - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Mini Purity necklace in rose gold

€495.00
Reference
IN3
Brand Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Purity - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Ellipse ring in pink gold

€650.00
Reference
REL1
Brand Collection
Ellipse - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Ring French Kiss in pink gold

€294.00 €420.00
Reference
RFRK1
Brand Collection
French Kiss - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th

THE POWER OF STONES

The Ginette NY style is recognizable among all: simple, discreet, elegant, contemporary, far from bling-bling. Gold is the basis of all her creations, but she also works with diamonds, cotton thread and leather. She also uses fine stones such as black or green onyx, moonstone, coral and tiger eye. But the stone is not simply decorative. For Ginette NY, the virtues of stones are very important. Each season, the collections feature new gems. Healing, soothing, protection, passion, self-confidence, intuition, creativity ... The stones have magical powers and Ginette NY reveal them! The chains are almost invisible, revealing all the beauty and finesse of the pendant's work. They can be worn alone or harmoniously superimposed to play the accumulation.

TO DIVERT EVERYDAY OBJECTS

The strength of the Ginette NY brand lies above all in the idea of diverting the elements that surround us in a simple and minimalist way. The Open Star, the Little Wolf, the Wise, the Gingko are all symbols revisited at the end of a ring, suspended from a chain or earrings. The jewelry invites us to explore our history, to develop our creativity, to get off the beaten track... Ginette NY innovates and shines through each creation!

jewels ginette ny
jewels ginette ny
jewels ginette ny

ALL GINETTE NY JEWELRY

GINETTE NY

Bliss necklace in rose gold and onyx

€371.00 €530.00
Reference
BLIO2
Brand Collection
Bliss - Ginette NY
Gemstones
Onyx
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Wise earrings in rose gold

€290.00
Reference
BOWSE
Brand Collection
Wise - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th
GINETTE NY

Mini Wolf necklace in rose gold

€470.00
Reference
WF03
Brand Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wolf - Ginette NY
Jewel material
Rose Gold 750 th

Entrez dans
l'univers Lepage
Notre Newsletter
Nos réseaux sociaux
Le blog LEPAGE Lire le blog Découvrez l'actualité de la bijouterie
Ginette NY

GINETTE NY

Ginette NY est une marque dédiée aux femmes de caractère désirant exprimer leur personnalité. Les bijoux de peau sont contemporains et intemporels et permettent à la gent féminine de se sentir unique. Pierres naturelles, or 750 millièmes, inspiration design et architecturale... Découvrez toutes les collections Ginette NY.

DE MARSEILLE A NEW YORK…

Elle est de celles qui ont su s’imposer grâce au talent, et une jolie dose d’audace. Le parcours de Frédérique Dessemond, créatrice de Ginette NY, est digne d’une « succes story ». Née à Marseille, elle grandit dans la très emblématique Cité Radieuse dont les lignes géométriques épurées nourrissent son inspiration… Après avoir usé les bancs de la Sorbonne, où elle étudie l’histoire de l’art, elle s’abandonne à son rêve : s’installer à New York pour embrasser une carrière de créatrice. 

En 2002, Frédérique Dessemont écrit les toutes premières lignes de son histoire, en créant sa marque de bijoux. Ginette NY est née. En peu de temps, ses collections légères et contemporaines se hissent au rang d’incontournables. Aujourd’hui, sa célèbre médaille Disc On Chain ou encore sa Disc Ring sont des créations reconnaissables entre toutes.

L'OR ROSE 750 MILLIEMES

Les bijoux de Frédérique Dessemond se singularisent par leur légèreté et leur ligne intemporelle. Le tout, saupoudré d’un grain de malice. Bagues, médailles, ou bracelets, s’invitent tour à tour dans les collections composées presque exclusivement d’or rose 750 millièmes. Cet or est un alliage précieux d’or pur, de cuivre et d’argent. Ginette NY travaille avec un or rose très doux, qui se marie parfaitement aux pierres colorées et offre un rendu magnifique, quelle que soit la carnation de la peau !

DISC RINGS, LA COLLECTION ICONIQUE

Si on ne devait en retenir qu’une, ce serait elle ! Depuis sa création, la collection Disc s’est fait une jolie place sur les courbes féminines. Tout commence en 2010 quand La Disc Ring, désormais iconique, conquit le monde avec ses pierres naturelles colorées et singulières. Depuis, et comme à chaque nouvelle collection, Frédérique Dessemond nous invite à découvrir une nouvelle pierre aux multiples vertus. Des bijoux tout en rondeur, d’une extrême sobriété qui se suffisent à eux même. Tour à tour sur une bague mini ou maxi, le Disc s’invite avec discrétion... et c’est aussi pour ça qu’on l’aime !

GINETTE NY

Bague Disc en or rose et onyx

695,00 €
Référence
RDOB
Collection
Disc Rings - Ginette NY
Pierres
Onyx
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague Disc en or rose et nacre

695,00 €
Référence
RDPE
Collection
Disc Rings - Ginette NY
Pierres
Nacre
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
disc rings ginette ny

Le lignes emblématiques Ginette NY

ANTIQUE RING

Le succès de la Disc Ring ne semble pas s’estomper avec le temps… La Maison Ginette NY a donc tout naturellement développé une version carrée de cette dernière : l’Antique Ring ! Bague moderne et féminine, ce bijou de peau reprend les codes de sa grande sœur. Les pierres ornementales se dévoilent tour à tour : onyx, œil de tigre, lapis-lazuli, nacre, turquoise, malachite… Accumulez les créations Ginette NY pour un rendu du plus bel effet !

DISC RINGS

Bien plus qu’un bijou, la bague Disc Ring est une véritable star de la joaillerie. Sobre et colorée, cette création Ginette NY incarne tout l’esprit de la marque. Une bague tout en rondeur qui sublime la femme au quotidien.

BE MINE

Ginette NY vous accompagne pour célébrer le plus beau jour de votre vie avec sa première collection dédiée au mariage : BE MINE ! Sobriété et élégance sont les maitres mots de cette ligne festive. Le diamant s’invite sur les bijoux en or rose et or blanc et révèle tout son éclat. Les créations brillent de mille feux et subliment la beauté naturelle des futures mariées. Alliances, colliers, créoles, puces, bagues… Oserez-vous dire « Oui » aux côtés de Ginette NY ?

BLISS

Motif iconique de la Maison Ginette NY, la larme de Bouddha s’invite sur les colliers, bagues, bracelets et boucles d’oreilles. Véritable symbole de vie et de paix, ce symbole est sublimé par l’or rose, la nacre noire et les diamants… Découvrez ou redécouvrez une collection moderne à la beauté certaine.

EVER

Apportez de la couleur dans votre vie avec la collection Ever ! Les formes originales et graphiques se multiplient et apporte un coup d’éclat à votre quotidien. Les pierres fines aux nuances tantôt profondes et tantôt pleines de douceur vous charmeront.

JALA

Mystérieuse et enivrante, la collection Jala célèbre l’été et les trésors du monde sous-marin. Malachite, chrysocolle et turquoise se conjuguent harmonieusement à l’or rose. Ces bijoux de peau se multiplient et s’accumulent pour venir caresser votre peau de la plus belles des façons.

LOTUS

A la fois sensuelle et résolument spirituelle, le Lotus met à l’honneur cette fleur à la symbolique puissante et directement lié à l’épanouissement de soi. Les créations en or rose 750 millièmes deviendront de précieux talismans qui se blottiront contre votre peau.

MARIA

Maria est la définition même du vintage moderne. Les pièces de la collection se parent de perles de pierres colorées pour donner naissance à des bijoux authentiques. Boucles d’oreilles, colliers, bagues et bracelets se combinent pour un rendu absolument harmonieux !

WOLF

Motif emblématique de la Maison Ginette NY, la force du loup vient se glisser à votre cou et autour de votre visage pour réveiller l’enfant qui sommeille en vous. A l’esprit résolument rock et chic, les bijoux loup sont des musts have graphiques qui égayeront toute vos tenus !

DONUT

La collection Donut vous invite à découvrir des bijoux mêlant inspiration asiatique et vie new-yorkaise. Façonnées en or rose 750 millièmes, les créations mettent à l’honneur la pierre de jade et l’onyx. Ces porte-bonheurs précieux s’accumulent comme des gris-gris protecteurs qui magnifieront votre quotidien.

antique ring
DISC RINGS
BE MINE
BLISS
ever ginette ny
jala bijoux
lotus bijoux
bijoux maria
bijoux wolf
DONUT

Les autres collections GINETTE NY

GINETTE NY

Collier Circle en or blanc

430,00 €
Référence
CCE001G
Collection
Circles - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or blanc 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Diamond Circle en or rose

1 000,00 €
Référence
CCE003D
Collection
Circles - Ginette NY Minis on Chain - Ginette NY
Pierres
Diamant
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Créoles Circles en or rose

585,00 €
Référence
BOCCE5
Collection
Circles - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Jonc Gingko en or rose

945,00 €
Référence
BGNK02
Collection
Gingko - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Wish en or rose

455,00 €
Référence
WIS3
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wish - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Straw en or rose

410,00 €
Référence
ST02
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Wolf en or rose

430,00 €
Référence
WF03
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wolf - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Wish en or rose

455,00 €
Référence
WIS3
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wish - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Purity en or rose

475,00 €
Référence
IN3
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Purity - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Diamond Circle en or rose

1 000,00 €
Référence
CCE003D
Collection
Circles - Ginette NY Minis on Chain - Ginette NY
Pierres
Diamant
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Heart en or rose

420,00 €
Référence
CLGH001
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Créoles Ellipse en or rose

580,00 €
Référence
BOEL1
Collection
Ellipse - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague Ellipse en or rose

610,00 €
Référence
REL1
Collection
Ellipse - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague French Kiss en or rose

336,00 € 420,00 €
Référence
RFRK1
Collection
French Kiss - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Buddha en or rose

830,00 €
Référence
MB02
Collection
Buddha - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Collier Ajna en or rose

800,00 €
Référence
AJN2
Collection
Ajna - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague Ajna en or rose

340,00 €
Référence
RAJN
Collection
Ajna - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Créoles Ajna en or rose

670,00 €
Référence
BOAJN2
Collection
Ajna - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰

LE POUVOIR DES PIERRES

Le style Ginette NY est reconnaissable entre tous : simple, discret, élégant, contemporain, bien loin du bling-bling. L’or est la base de toutes ses créations mais elle travaille aussi, les diamants, le fil de coton ou encore le cuir. Elle utilise aussi des pierres fines comme l'onyx noir ou vert, la pierre de lune, le corail et l'œil de tigre. Mais la pierre n’est pas simplement décorative. Pour Ginette NY, les vertus des pierres importent beaucoup. Chaque saison, les collections mettent en avant de nouvelles gemmes. Guérison, apaisement, protection, passion, confiance en soi, intuition, créativité… Les pierres ont des pouvoirs magique et Ginette NY les révèlent ! Les chaînes sont presque invisibles, révélant ainsi toute la beauté et la finesse du travail du pendentif. On les porte seuls ou harmonieusement superposés pour jouer l’accumulation.

DÉTOURNER LES OBJETS DU QUOTIDIEN

La force de la marque Ginette NY réside avant tout dans l’idée de détourner les éléments qui nous entourent de manière simple et minimaliste. L’Open Star, le Petit Loup, le Wise, le Gingko sont autant de symboles revisités au bout d’une bague, suspendus à une chaîne ou à des boucles d’oreilles. Les bijoux nous invitent à explorer notre histoire, à développer notre créativité, à nous sortir des sentiers battus… Ginette NY innove et rayonne à travers chaque création !

bijoux ginette ny
Bijoux ginette ny
bijoux ginette ny

TOUS LES BIJOUX GINETTE NY

GINETTE NY

Collier Mini Wolf en or rose

430,00 €
Référence
WF03
Collection
Minis on Chain - Ginette NY Wolf - Ginette NY
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague Disc en or rose et nacre

695,00 €
Référence
RDPE
Collection
Disc Rings - Ginette NY
Pierres
Nacre
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰
GINETTE NY

Bague Disc en or rose et onyx

695,00 €
Référence
RDOB
Collection
Disc Rings - Ginette NY
Pierres
Onyx
Matière du bijou
Or rose 750 ‰